profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
sex and physical therapy don't mix.
2012-12-06 @ 9:44 p.m.


oh i forgot to write about this night recently:

my back was killing me for some reason, so we get in bed and i'm like honey, please rub some of this penetrex on my back. so i get naked and lay down and he rubs me well.

then it's sexytime, and we're rolling all around, and i end up on top, and i'm like bouncing away, having a great time! and i hear, "hon, what the fuck!"

and i'm like "what!?" obviously alarmed, because what could it be??

he lays back in the pillows, SO annoyed. "i must have been touching your back or something, and then i touched myself, because my fucking dick is numb!"

cue hysterical laughter, unamused boyfriend.

the end.