profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
language barriers and gender play.
2017-02-01 @ 12:34 a.m.


I'm in bed, typing this from my phone, so warning: it's going to be all fucked up. I mean my autocorrect just changed "fucked" to fuckred. Really?

So anyway, I really enjoy talking to one of my coworkers, AL. He barely speaks English so it's neat to me the way we both have to improvise to communicate with each other. He was trying to explain to me today how he makes this middle eastern dish, and he didn't know the words for "mince" or "chop" so he did all these hand motions and sound effects and said "very small," and then I understood. On my end, I have a habit of using big words pretty often, and I talk really fast, so I enjoy the challenge of slowing down and simplifying my sentences to just nouns and verbs with very basic adjectives. And, the way things sound often makes me smile. "You go?" with a pantomime of driving means "are you going home?" "You nice hair/face today" with a thumbs up means my hair/makeup looks good. That one is my favorite, it's so cute when he does it. And of course, the most popular one that we all do is making the motion of drinking. That means, "are you getting coffee?" ER and I started doing that one because he's too lazy to walk the 10 feet across the parking lot to my office. He walks outside of his office, screams my nickname, then does the motion. I then have to scream out my window to place my order. I love my job.


In other news, my sex life is getting so ridiculous. Like I used to write about it a lot here but then I started a blog on tmblr because it was getting too much. But THEN I got deactivated for no fucking reason and lost so much juicy content that it was devastating. Still don't want to talk about it. But anyway. it's always been pretty great and we were into some freaky shit but recently boy got a little more comfortable and open with his feminine side. It's hard to explain how it started without giving myself away (on the off chance someone I know reads this), but essentially he found himself needing to wear a ladies garment for something. at first he was like ugh this is so awkward. We joked about it a bit, then he was like lol the more I wear this the more it grows on me. Then, it became okay. I kind of really like this. THEN, it became "I was at work today and wished I was wearing it." Then the next thing we know we're on amazon buying wigs and stockings and all kinds of shit.

This is super fun for me because I love gender swapping, and I'm happy that he's not only into it, but really enthusiastic. He's going to dress up as a girl and I'm going to wear a tie and blazer and wield the dick. We've done the strap on thing before but the dress up part makes it way more exciting for me. I love that we've been together for kind of a long time now and sex is still really fresh and satisfying for both of us. That we can share these fantasies with each other and it's never like omg that's too fucked up. It's always like yeah that sounds weird but let's give it a try! He may not be perfect but his open-mindedness is something I really appreciate about him.

So anyway typing on the phone fucking blows so I'm done with this. My little fur buddy is purring at the end of my bed. I think he'should telling me I should do the same.