profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
amazing weekend.
2018-06-17 @ 9:47 p.m.


i had an absolutely incredible weekend.

i have so much love in my life, so many people who love me who wanted me around for so long, but i always said no because i was too busy trying to please someone who was incapable of being both being happy and loving me as much as i did him.

he caused me to lose everything. absolutely everything i had worked so hard for.

but standing in the ruins of what i thought my life should have been, i picked up the pieces and arranged them into what i wanted my life to be.

today, my 95 year old grandmother held my hand and told me how she was so proud of me for surviving this, and becoming so much of myself. she said she can't get over how happy i am. she said she's never seen me so happy, and she loves me so much.

i am excited for next weekend, and the next, and the next.

i am so happy and grateful for everything.

everything.