profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
unsettled.
2011-07-04 @ 3:33 p.m.


i just write today to say that i've been hit by one of those depressions that sometimes pop up and surprise me. just general feeling bad about myself. i am motivated and feel anxious and full of energy but shitty at the same time. i'm probably bipolar or something and i don't even realize it.

so yeah, just negative thoughts, bad mood, getting lost in myself. he can tell something's wrong with me but he doesn't want to say anything and make me more defensive and upset. he knows better than to do this and i know to just give it my best, and we can both pretend it's pleasant enough that the whole day isn't ruined.