profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
he writes me notes.
2007-09-23 @ 7:16 p.m.


the boy

he writes me notes

and leaves them conspicuously out in the open
he leaves them where everyone will see
but never gives them directly to me

the boy

i know he's too young for me

yet i'm buying a house soon and getting new sheets
so that he can lay between them near me
it makes me feel so silly
but i love him and he loves me

this stupid boy

i love him i love him