profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
since you`ve been gone.
2007-09-05 @ 12:48 a.m.


it makes it even worse when he comes around every now and then and tells me he's too busy to come on and just say hi to me but that he loves me so much and lays around dreaming of me being with him. i dream of that too, i dream of it all the time. i try so hard for him.

come back come back come back come back come back

please come back. my heart aches for you. it aches for your words, as sweet and as wrong and as artificial as they may be. i just need them right now. you're like a drug and i'm addicted to you. my heart skipped a beat the other day when you told me you wanted to move in with me. you trust me that much? you want to be near me that much? you're displacing your whole life for someone you barely know. and that's what draws me to you - that you're so earnest and honest and beautifully naive.

i love you and you'll never know just how much.