profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
knives out.
2008-06-18 @ 10:01 p.m.


it's all over. everything is over. i feel like i could cry. but not because i'm sad or upset. because i have never been so happy in my entire life. i want to lay down and weep for days.

this incredibly big heart that i have is being wasted. i wish i would receive some kind of response. i wish i wish.

maybe if i stop trying so hard, things will happen for me. i try to have patience but it just doesn't come to me. nothing comes, i just go

my hands are out

they are empty

give me something to hold