profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
time has passed, but nothing has changed.
2010-01-31 @ 7:53 p.m.


last night we were in bed together and i was pretty tired so i kind of wanted him to hurry up with it. i was a little bit sore as well from the night before, but i didn't say anything. he made me cum twice, i think, and then when he was finally ready to cum himself, i could hear him grunting in my ear above me, and he pressed his cock as deeply into me as he could and i came again because i could feel his cock twitching inside of me. it was like i could actually feel the edges of the head, like i was hyperaware. i could feel his balls pressed against my ass, and that seam where the balls and the shaft meet was resting right against the bottom opening of my pussy and i could feel it spasming. i could feel his cum shooting into me, and i could feel, as he was pulling his still rock hard cock out of me, my pussy squeezing his cum out too.

i wasn't really into it until i felt him cumming then, and i realized how much his pleasure affects mine. i was so turned on and so satisfied by him that i fell asleep pretty immediately afterward.

this must be one of the many mysteries of love.

our sex life isn't the only thing that is interesting about us, though. don't let the smut fool you. we're ridiculously in love. we look at each other for hours and sigh each others' names, and touch and laugh for days on end. the other night i was telling him how lame he was, and he said, "you don't hate me. you want to be with me forever and ever." and i didn't say yes, but he knew i wanted to.

he always says, "let's get that," or "let's move there." and it makes my heart pitter patter that i'm included in his fantasies of the future.

i see us building something and making it and being together in this rich and beautiful life. it's just right and never wrong. no tension, no anger, no disrespect and no stress. just perfect and clean and joyous.

i could easily see myself being married to this man ... i think it and dream it all the time, but it's true the more time i spend with him. we are perfectly matched. i am perfectly in love. this is such a good thing.