profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
dear boy.
2010-02-10 @ 1:35 p.m.


dear boy,

i want to tell you that i love you in a way that i cannot even explain. whatever happens to us will happen, but i just want you to know that these have been the best five months of my life.

i daydream about you all the time. when you say things to me, it makes me happy and warms me from the inside out. i care about you deeply, and want nothing more than your happiness and well-being. my love for you is honest and true.

one day you will be with me and i will live in joy. until then, i will love you from here, and i will wait. thank you for being mine, and being so true, and faithful. thank you for every one of your kisses. and thank you for making me happier than i had ever thought possible in this life. i hope i do the same for you.

yours forever.