profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
love you, love you.
2010-03-19 @ 9:39 p.m.


we've been together 6 wonderful months as of a couple weeks ago, on to 7 in another couple of weeks. i never thought time could so effortlessly fly by. i love him just as much as i did when i saw him again the first time and impulsively kissed him and sealed the deal, made our future, entwined our destinies.

one day soon i really wish for a ring on my finger, but i can wait as long as he needs me to wait, because we need each other, and i will make any sacrifices for him that he needs me to make.

i always wonder if he knows, if he knows i know. how deeply and unconditionally i love him. it's been so long since i've enjoyed such perfect peace. of mind and body and all. i love when i wake up in the middle of the night to feel his warm arm wrap around me, and his hot body pressed against my back. and the kisses he plants on my neck and shoulders as i try to fall asleep.

oh, my man. so wonderful.