profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
i ain`t no goddamn son of a bitch.
2010-08-16 @ 10:03 p.m.


one big thing i guess he's going to have to work on, and i'm going to have to work on dealing with, is the fact that he turns into a complete douche when he's sleepy. he has explicitly said, "don't let me fall asleep on the couch/in the basement" and so i'm trying to wake him up and he's yelling at me and telling me i'm annoying and a fuck and to leave him alone.

then in the morning, he won't remember any of it.

it just really makes me mad because i do it for him. i do it so he's not sore and in pain in the morning, but i guess i'm going to stop until he can stop being such an asshole.

he's told me that he's gotten into huge fights with girls in the past over this very issue, and i can understand why.

it's such a shame and a huge character flaw, because when he's not asleep, he's the sweetest thing ever. he makes me smile every second of the day. we were joking around about how it's sweet of my stepdad to check my oil and take care of the silly stuff in my car the way he does, and boy says, "well, it's a DAD thing to do. until of course, it's time for your husband [AHEM] to do it." and i thought that was so cute. and the other day, when we were talking about having matching cars (we both want the same color) in 3 years. like, I'M THERE in 3 years. that's what we're saying here.

i really like it, but goddammit is he a motherfucker at bedtime.