profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
everything i need for a good night.
2010-11-07 @ 1:07 a.m.


Wow. What a night, again.

I'm typing this on my phone from my mothers house, so forgive any egregious spelling errors. My phone has learned all of my slang but still cannot handle contractions for some reason.

So I drove up there today because I broke my damn glasses yesterday, so I had to buy a new pair today. Lenscrafters is soooooo expensive, but they have the absolute best selection, so I got this fantastic extra thick nerdy pair for $307. Our intention was not to go to this stupid mall, but to his house to chill, then to meet my cousin for dinner since she makes the best red velvet cake anyone has ever had, ever. Instead it went mall, dinner with cousin and her super lame friends who were discussing how awesome it is to pop vicodin before going to the movies. Wtf?, and finally his house after getting super lost on the way home.

The sex part of this day was the most important part, because I was giving him this footjob through this jeans while he smoked a huge blunt (he's so ghetto sometimes) and he was going absolutely insane. He started giving me these looks like, "do you realize what you're doing right now?" He was so serious, just grabbing and squirming and moaning quietly to himself. It was phenomenal.

Then he couldn't even handle pants anymore so he ripped those off and I was just swallowing his cock. It's amazing how after I smoke, I seem to lose my gag reflex. Good side effect. I thought he was actually going to die, though, because I bit this little spot of skin right where balls meet shaft, or probably better explained as the other way around. Right to the side of the shaft, where it's kind of close to being leg skin? He twitched for almost 30 full seconds. Give it a nibble next time there's a penis in or around your face. Crazytown.

So that was the magic spot that, after a bit more of teasing and sitting on his face, he decided he didn't give a shot about that rickety ass bed and just bent me over it and went to down. I can barely walk. It was super hot though, because he can never manage to cum in that position but he did tonight. Like pulling my hair and slapping my ass, on his tippy toes almost, because it was so intense.

Its daylight savings tonight, and I wish I had remembered so we could have had that extra hour together. He told me I look amazing, and that he didn't want me to leave. Believe me honey, I didn't want to go.

Next weekend, we're going on a chocolate tour in Philly. 3 hours walking to cupcakes, gelaterias, and fine truffles and sipping chocolates. How amazing does that sound? I want to go on that, then come home and be pleasured until he can't stay one more minute.

It's so, so good.