profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
my heart.
2011-05-01 @ 4:01 p.m.


i really wish i was better able to articulate my feelings toward that boy, but i just can't. some days my love for him just swells up inside me and there's nowhere for it to go but here.

yesterday we were driving, and it was quiet in the car, and he just looked at me and said, "i know i don't tell you this enough, but thank you. if it wasn't for you, i'd be a basketcase. you keep me sane."

what else do you need someone to say?

he still calls me on his way home from work so he has someone to talk to. we still have everything to say to each other after all this time.

i am rambling on and talking nonsense but when he called before, i told him to hurry home because i missed him and he told me he was coming as fast as he could, and that he couldn't wait. oh, my heart, my heart.