profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
(none.)
2011-11-09 @ 4:58 p.m.


come home, kiss me hello, get in the shower.

you don't know how depressed i've been. you don't know how hard and fast it comes and goes and always leaves me shaken.

i don't want you to worry about me.

but i'm sure you've noticed all of the bandaids on my fingers lately. my anxiety level has been so high.

i don't tell you about my mother calling just to belittle me and tell me how disappointed she is. how much of a failure she thinks i am. because that's the right thing to do when you know someone's struggling.

so i don't say anything about any of it.

there are so many things that i can try to focus on so i can feel happy, so i do.

i am happy with my body. my hair looks absolutely fantastic. i am happy with the kittens. i am happy with you. we just got a free tv!

so when you get out of the shower we'll smoke some weed and i'll just try to forget all of the other things.

i don't want to make you worry about me.

i know i worry about you but that's what girls do.

i'm going to try to keep it in, roll it into a tight little ball. file it away.

i'm alright. i'll be alright.

i'll figure something out.