profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
adventures in bed.
2012-06-14 @ 9:00 a.m.


all of the suspense was worth it last night!

oh my goodness. he came home, put little A to bed (he was exhausted), talked to my brother with me for a few minutes, then went into the shower. meanwhile, i packed his gandalf and waited in bed. he joined me and we just snuggled up for a little while (it was extra chilly in there for some reason), and then i started rubbing his legs and calves and well, everything. and of course that turned into a really great blowjob (on my end as well, since he was kind enough to shave thoroughly for me: "i thought you would appreciate that."), and then that turned into me hopping on top again, because it's just so much fun. and it's not particularly my favorite position, either ... i much prefer being dominated, especially when he holds me down, won't let me move. that aspect turns me on a lot more, but when i'm on top i have much more powerful orgasms, so it's like ... how to decide? some days (most days) i'm just really in the mood to cum til i exhaust myself, so that's when i take the initiative and get on top. and that was last night, and that's exactly what happened.

he just laid back and let me go to town, and it was just. great. i came once normally, and then the second time it was squirt city. and then the third time. when i recovered from that one, i started bouncing, and it was making this absolutely horrible, loud wet squish squish sound. i started laughing and said, "sorry about all that," and he replied, "no, it's HOT!" in this really crazy hilarious high-pitched voice he does when he's super excited about something. he was just so soaked that i was practically sliding off of him, but i managed a fourth before he wrapped his arms around me, held me tight to him, and coaxed out a fifth to share with his. i was just this limp, shaking body on top of him. my legs were completely numb. but it didn't matter, because he was underneath me, eyes half closed with this super cute, contented smile on his face. i have like no perception of time when i've smoked, but it really felt like he came for a full 5 minutes. i could still feel him twitching and contracting inside me, but i couldn't move.

finally, after i kissed his neck and the side of his head, and he kissed my shoulder, i managed to fall off of him and back to my side of the bed and tucked my little toes under his leg. oh man. oh man. the desire to go directly to sleep nearly overwhelmed me, but i fought it and managed to get up to go to the bathroom, and felt the whole way like a baby giraffe learning to use its legs. i was so shaky, so delirious with feeling good. and i hear boy weakly calling from the bed, "are you going to get snacks!?" and i was like, "are you kidding? i can barely walk 10 feet to the bathroom!" when i came back with a towel for him, he showed me how wet the bed was. haha. now he knows how much it sucks to be the one who has to sleep on the wet spot. 90% of the time, it's me.

so anyway, it was awesome. so good. i stumbled back to bed and promptly passed out, so happy.

he's so great. i know i say it constantly, but i'm so glad that we have great sexual chemistry. i've had extremely mediocre sex in my life when i compare it to how great it is now. the only thing i could possibly improve about our sex life would be doing it way more often, because he really underestimates my libido. but i'm okay with quality over quantity. for sure. the quickies are fun, but i'd definitely rather devote a few hours to having a really great time. so you know, it works. i am very appreciative of what i have.

and on that note, here's something i've been meaning to write about for a while: i am very appreciative of what i have. i am very lucky. and every day i think about it, and am thankful for it. because as much as i wish i was a little bit thinner, or that my skin was better, or i was in a little bit of a better financial situation, or whatever of those stupid things that we all worry about and want to change ... i always think that i am really lucky for having the body that i have, because it's great. and for having a great face too. i don't want to sound conceited, but i'm glad i'm sexy as hell. because i know so many other women - so many other people in general - wish they were happy with their looks. and then on top of being pretty, i have this great house and the perfect boy for me. for now, my brother and little A are here, and as challenging as they both can be, not a lot of people can say that their family is so close to them. so i am happy and thankful for it all. for everything. for this life.

best friend is on her way over. we've been having a hard time catching up the past few weeks because of all of this shit going on for both of us. i haven't been in the mood to be social, really, but what can you do.