profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
quickie.
2012-10-28 @ 10:54 p.m.


i wrote this yesterday and passed out before pressing done >_<

so boy has to go up to his friend's today to grab some reinforcements for the next few days since we're in a state of emergency over here. little A's school called to say that they would be closed for the next TWO days. ugh. so anyway.

so he goes up there and comes home, and we're in the bedroom smoking a little bit before i had to go back downstairs to continue helping little A with his science project about atoms, its title a play on the famous family of the same name. i'm sitting there on the bed, and he's standing there in front of me, with these pants on that are slung way low on his hips, and i can see that he shaved everything for me. and he's standing there, handing me the pipe, hooking his thumb in his waist, sliding the pants down further and further, and i'm like, "is this really what you want to get into?" and he says, "if you can be quick."

i open my mouth and he just lays his cock on my tongue, and i play with it a little bit, and he puts it away again. we continue smoking and talking for a minute, and again the pants are sliding down, and this time i'm sucking it harder, and he's like, yes. but then he looks over at the door and says, what's he doing though? and i said, he's down there watching tv. and he hedges, and says, are you sure? and i said, yeah. he's just sitting on the couch down there, i just saw him.

so he's like okay, and is then leaning over me, fucking my mouth at the edge of the bed while sliding my pants down and smacking my ass, teasing me with his fingers. then he flips me over, and is now all the way down my throat, and his face is between my legs, and it's INCREDIBLY hot, but he pulls away again, and says, dammit. what is he doing down there?? and i says, he's watching tv! he's fine!! and boy says, we've been up here so long though. and we looked over at my clock that's 35 minutes fast and figured out what time it was, but it was no use because we didn't know what time we had come up. so i'm like, do you want to go say something to him? that we're coming in a minute? and he's like, no ... but are you sure he's not up here wandering around? and i said, go check! but he didn't want to.

so i roll back onto my stomach and start tickling him with my tongue again, and he says, why did you get me started on this!? and i laughed and said, "i thought i was being quick."

he grabs me and throws me down, literally rips my pants and underwear off, and forces my legs open. JUST as he's leaning over me, we hear, "[tinea]!"

we just looked at each other and burst out laughing. he's frozen, and we're both like, maybe if we don't move he'll give up! and so after a few seconds he doesn't say anything else, and boy is like, fuck! because sometimes if he doesn't get an answer back he'll run upstairs to get us, and other times he's just like, eh nevermind. so we're waiting, and i'm like, what the fuck, and boy sits up, and says, really. i hate my life sometimes. so it's probably about a full 30 seconds that we wait, and still no reply, so he slides back between my legs, and we giggle a little bit, and again, JUST as he's about to come in, we hear, "[tinea]!"

now laughing, i call back, yes? and he says, "guess what's on!" and i say what, and he says, "the addams family!" and i'm like, "cool!" and he says, "wanna watch it?" and i'm laughing, because boy is just exasperated, like really!?? at a time like this! and i call back that i've already seen it, and he says, oh. then about 5 seconds pass, and he's like, "hey, come here!" and i'm like dude, i'll be down there in just a few minutes! and he says okay, and boy knew exactly what to do.

he's on top again and i'm trying to unbuttom and remove this huge sweater coat i've been wearing around, and he's like, there's no time! and i'm giggling but also trying really hard to stay quiet, which is hard in that position. so i flip myself and back up to him, and he grabs my hips and in no time we're done. SUCH a nice quickie.

he pulls his pants back on and tosses mine to me. as he's leaving, i say, "now go make us breakfast!"

and he did. homemade buttermilk biscuits (with a LITTLE help from me, but mostly it was all him!) and scrapple. man, what a great morning. what a great boyfriend. as he was cooking, he said to little A, "boys should know how to cook too." so cute.

now i'm in the basement. he was snoring away for hours until just now, boycat is roasting in front of the heater, and little A is watching some halloween movie in bed. i made a quick pot of chicken soup before for dinner. i was supposed to make his favorite dinner but i told him i wouldn't if he fell asleep, and he did, for 4 hours. it's so annoying when he does that, because now he's going to be wide awake all night and i'm going to be cooked in another hour, i'm sure.

but it's all okay. i'll be the one to get up early and make the coffee, and he can sleep late. little A and i can probably finish the project before he gets up, since school is out.