profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
i can't say.
2012-11-05 @ 4:40 p.m.


"last night, your ass was just ... it was perfect. it was so amazing. it was like ... the arch of your back and just ... your ass! your ass cheeks were like these two huge, perfect ... hams. and like, they were wrapped around a sausage. and I was the sausage! i kept looking down and thinking, sausage is being created by two hams right now. so hot." - boy seriously just said that to me 15 or so minutes ago in reference to the reverse cowgirl we were involved in last night. it was such an un-hot way to describe it, but he was so excited as he was talking and reliving the evening that i let him go with it.

two days ago he brought me flowers, out of the blue. he said they were to brighten my spirits. he's been so good to me lately. he's been telling me much more lately. i think he can feel me pulling away. not from him. never from him. from life, from troubles, from sadness.

my mom even said to me the other day, "you're so far inside yourself." i was surprised that she knew my true nature; she knows so little else about me.

there's a lot that i can't articulate right now.