profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
oh, my heart.
2013-01-16 @ 8:15 a.m.


the other night, laying together in bed. the window was open, and it was damp and cold outside. he was shivering under his thin blanket, and he said he was freezing, and i told him to snuggle up next to me because i was super hot. he laughed and said, yes you are.

i wrapped my little legs around his leg and my arm across his stomach, and he just rested his big hand on it and said, "mmmmmmm." so contentedly.

and we were just quiet, and drowsy together for a little while, and we could hear the rain getting louder outside, and it was one of those moments that you don't really believe to exist until it's really happening.

i never really thought i was going to be happy. i never really thought i would ever be loved, especially not like this. in my own bed, in my own house, so warm and secure, with the man i've loved since i was 17. oh, my heart.