profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
the other night.
2010-07-20 @ 4:34 p.m.


the other night, i crept back into bed, and i looked over at him as i always do because i love him so,

and he was smiling and sighing in his sleep, so i smiled back reflexively, and he reached out his arm and rested it over my shoulder and touched my face

and he startled himself, (i guess he didn't expect to feel anything there because i had left the bed earlier) and his eyes opened and he looked at me

and i just whispered, "hi," and smiled again

and he closed his eyes and smiled and just said, "mmmm," and fell back asleep, but under the blankets tucked his toes under my legs, and pressed his arm against mine.

he kisses me every morning when he gets up, and he has started talking to my cat,

i have never been SO in love with someone for so long.