profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
amazing.
2010-09-04 @ 3:13 p.m.


phone rings. i answer, "hey, i was just thinking about you."

he responds, "i never really stop thinking about you."

my heart melts.

he makes the most precious sounds in his sleep, when i sneak back into bed in the middle of the night, and he rolls over to be close to me.

tomorrow is one year that he's been in my life again. i still can't believe it sometimes. on this day, september 4, 2009, i texted a number i wasn't even sure to be his anymore, since it had been so long since i had spoken to him. i said that it was me, and i was wondering if he wanted to get together and catch up and he should let me know when, if he was interested. i remember i was walking out the front door of my new house that i had just finished renovating with the help of my mother. it was nearly dusk, and i took my phone out of my pocket to check the time or something, and he texted me back, "would i seem overly zealous if i said tomorrow?"

the rest is history. amazing.