profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
this helped me understand myself.
2010-10-04 @ 1:49 p.m.


"having a lot of people around doesn't necessarily make you not lonely."

i was trying to explain to him yesterday why i am so needy sometimes, and only with him, and i could only say that i'm so used to hating everyone that it's nice to finally like to be around someone.

but it's more than that. that quote made me realize that i'm just lonely without him. i can surround myself with my friends, have them in my home, spend an entire day with them, but still be lonely, because they don't fill that space that only he can fill.

he makes my heart smile. he makes my soul feel fulfilled. i know this now.