profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
a quickie.
2010-12-09 @ 12:28 a.m.


I'm in bed, all drowsy from sleeping pills (alteril is really working for me) and almost forgot that boy called this evening to ask whether I preferred carnation or fuchsia pink, and then said that he loves christmas shopping for me because I'm so smart and hard working and thoughtful and considerate and sweet and wonderful and it makes him happy to buy stuff for me because I deserve it.

And it was so sweet to use all those adjectives, because I don't know if I deserve them all, and his voice was shaky on the other end and I swear, Ive never been this loved before.

I miss his arms around me at night.