profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
status update.
2011-04-17 @ 11:40 a.m.


i still can't even say how much i love that boy. there are no words for it, really.

i just feel this warm, glowing light in the center of me, that's all at once wrapped around itself but also wrapped around me ...

my best friend, my soul mate. he said that about us when we were in high school, and again when we first started seeing each other again. i don't feel any different.

my heart is so happy to belong to him.