profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
fuck.
2011-05-07 @ 12:04 a.m.


I just got so much shitty news today, and I'm still so stressed about money, so I can't help but feel really really annoyed and resentful that I just drove all the way home from my mom's to find that he's sleeping in his son's room AGAIN.

The kid is too fucking old for that shit, and you said when we got home we'd smoke and you'd come to bed with me, and that's what I really need right now, but of course I can't have it.

Not any of it. The weed is in his car and I'm not the kind of person to go rifling through others' things, his body is in another room and I tried to be as noisy as possible but he was asleep when I got here, and everything else feels like it's going to shit.

I would cry myself to sleep but I'm too stressed to pick just one thing to be sad about.