profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
lifesaver.
2011-05-24 @ 5:25 p.m.


the stress feels like it's eating my stomach out from the inside.

but the boy. this boy. my boy.

he got me a card the other day to congratulate me for my progress so far. he has no idea how much it meant to me. i didn't mean to make it seem like i was unappreciative, but i downplayed how much it touched me. because if i didn't, i was going to cry.

he is what keeps me going every day when i don't want to get out of bed, and worse. i truly don't know how my heart could hold any more love for him.