profile entries archives refresh
tinea:any of a number of infectious diseases



�what is Man? a miserable little pile of secrets.� - andr� malraux

"i desire to live in peace and to continue the life i have begun under the motto, to live well you must live unseen." - rene descartes

interact

note
email
random entry
image credit


credits

design by : ilazarn ikmal
powered by : diaryland
don't have time for more.
2012-10-22 @ 1:47 p.m.


totally awkward dinner with my parents yesterday. my relationship with my mother is still so difficult.

my dad randomly sent me some money via paypal the other day and when i called to thank him, we decided that we're going down to his house this year. it is way further away but i think this is something that we need to do, especially since he's never met little A.

i was saying to boy after dinner last night that my mom and stepdad are so unapproachable and the exact opposite of my dad. i never feel uncomfortable or fearful talking to my dad about things. when i am talking to him, he just listens to me. he says supportive things. he doesn't listen to me bare my soul and then tell me what an asshole i am. that's really all i want, from anybody.

sigh. i don't really know what to say right now.